Nouvelle offre exclusive :

Jusqu'à 51% de réduction sur un nouveau site web

01

:

04

:

38

:

31

Obtenez votre email professionnel sécurisé

Présentation de l'email Titan : le service d'e-mail premium disponible pour tous les utilisateurs ayant un plan Zyro actif. Essayez-le gratuitement pendant 3 mois et bénéficiez de 10 Go de stockage par compte.

Essayer gratuitement Renouvellement à 2,79 €/mois par adresse électronique.

En savoir plus sur votre email professionnel

Votre email pro Titan vous offre plusieurs avantages. Un outil puissant pour votre entreprise.

  • Améliorez votre site web

    Titan est le complément parfait de votre site professionnel Zyro. Créez un site professionnel avec Zyro, sécurisez votre nom de domaine et obtenez une adresse e-mail correspondante grâce à Titan.

  • Importation d'e-mails et de contacts existants

    Prenez tous les messages, contacts et adresses électroniques de vos anciens comptes de messagerie et transférez-les facilement vers votre nouvelle messagerie professionnelle. Vous ne perdrez rien lors du changement.

  • Toujours en ligne, temps de fonctionnement exceptionnel

    Titan email vous garantit de gérer votre courrier électronique comme un pro. Cela signifie un temps de fonctionnement imbattable, aucune perte de données et une assistance 24h/24 et 7j/7.

Comment créer une addresse email personnalisée

Créez votre compte business email aujourd'hui :

1. Commencer à créer votre site Zyro

2. Achetez n'importe quel plan Zyro.

3. Demandez votre domaine gratuit ou connectez un domaine existant

4. Demandez votre essai gratuit de 3 mois de l'e-mail professionnel.

5. Créez votre compte email business personnalisé

Votre compte d'e-mail professionnel est prêt. Les utilisateurs existants avec un plan Zyro actif peuvent demander l'essai gratuit depuis le tableau de bord Zyro. Vous avez une question ? En savoir plus .

Conçu pour les entreprises

Vos clients méritent le meilleur. Avec Titan, améliorez chaque interaction.

  • @ Votre entreprise

    Associez votre nom de domaine et votre adresse électronique comme un pro avec une adresse électronique professionnelle. Soyez reconnu dès qu'un courriel arrive dans la boîte de réception de votre client, augmentez les taux d'ouverture et maximisez les conversions pour votre site web commercial.

  • Assistance 24/7

    Une assistance permanente pour toutes vos adresses électroniques professionnelles. Chaque partie de votre travail est couverte par notre équipe d'assistance experte. Vous avez déjà assez de soucis.

  • Prêt pour le mobile

    Votre entreprise fonctionne très bien sur mobile, votre messagerie professionnelle doit donc en faire autant. Titan email vous permet d'emmener votre espace de travail avec vous, où que vous alliez.

  • Email professionnel sécurisé

    La sécurité de vos données est notre priorité absolue. Les mesures de sécurité de Titan assureront la sécurité des informations et des données de votre entreprise. Il est conçu pour les entreprises auxquelles les clients peuvent faire confiance.

Une migration simple, intelligente et transparente

Importez facilement vos courriels, contacts et informations existants vers votre nouveau compte de messagerie professionnelle.

Migrez les informations provenant d'autres fournisseurs et dispositifs de messagerie électronique et importez facilement vos contacts dans votre nouveau compte de messagerie de l'espace de travail Titan.

Des outils puissants dans votre boîte de réception

Votre travail fonctionne avec des outils de haut niveau et Titan en fait autant.

  • Partage de calendrier

    Planifiez des réunions et des événements en un instant avec Titan. Vous pouvez vérifier la disponibilité de n'importe lequel de vos coéquipiers, puis bloquer du temps sur leur calendrier pour faire avancer les choses rapidement.

    L'e-mail Titan élimine le besoin d'attendre les réponses. Il suffit de jeter un coup d'œil au calendrier à vue unique pour trouver l'heure des nouveaux rendez-vous et des réunions qui vous conviennent à vous, à vos clients et à toute votre équipe.

  • Annuler l'envoi

    Les erreurs sont fréquentes. Mais dans le monde du travail, une faute de frappe ou une pièce jointe manquante peut faire la différence entre conclure une affaire et en fermer la porte.

    Titan vous permet d'accélérer votre flux de travail en vous permettant d'envoyer des courriels en toute confiance, en sachant que si vous faites une erreur, vous pouvez rapidement et facilement annuler le message et recommencer sans embarras.

  • Recherche avancée

    Ne perdez plus jamais un seul email. Titan offre des capacités de recherche inégalées qui vous permettent de parcourir l'ensemble de votre boîte de réception par adresse e-mail, date, mot clé ou objet.

    Quel que soit le nombre d'e-mails que votre entreprise envoie et reçoit, vous trouverez toujours ce que vous cherchez avec Titan.

  • Gérer les contacts

    Ajoutez, modifiez et créez une liste de contacts détaillée avec Titan. Quel que soit le nombre de personnes avec lesquelles vous travaillez, Titan vous permet de dresser un tableau complet en ajoutant des numéros de téléphone et des détails sur l'entreprise, comme la localisation, à chaque contact par e-mail.

    Plus vous disposez d'informations de contact, plus il vous sera facile de retrouver les conversations de vos collègues et clients, même si vous ne vous souvenez que d'un seul aspect de leurs coordonnées.

  • Rappels

    Ne laissez pas vos collègues ou vos clients attendre. Faites votre travail à temps, tout le temps, et ne ratez plus jamais une échéance grâce aux rappels intelligents de Titan.

    Définissez des rappels pour les conversations sensibles au facteur temps et Titan les ramènera automatiquement dans votre boîte de réception lorsqu'il sera temps pour vous de vous mettre au travail.

  • Appel vidéo en un clic

    Les appels vidéo et les liaisons vidéo intégrés vous permettent de vous connecter avec votre équipe à tout moment et en tout lieu. Avec Titan, vous pouvez créer des réunions pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 50 personnes à la fois, sans limite de temps.

Commencez à envoyer de meilleurs emails - Obtenez 3 mois gratuits avec tout plan Zyro.

Essayer gratuitement

FAQ sur l'email professionnel

  • Un courriel professionnel est une adresse électronique professionnelle qui correspond au nom de domaine de votre site ou de votre entreprise.Il s'agit d'une adresse électronique qui se termine par @votreentreprise ou @votredomaine, plus votre domaine de premier niveau (par exemple, .com), plutôt que de s'appuyer sur une adresse Gmail standard.Il améliorera vos taux d'ouverture, maximisera les conversions et fera de la place aux véritables techniques de marketing par courriel dans votre plan d'affaires en établissant la confiance avec vos clients et abonnés.Le compte de messagerie professionnelle de votre entreprise peut comporter autant de boîtes de réception et d'adresses électroniques que vous le souhaitez. Chaque employé, département et service requis par votre travail peut disposer de son propre compte de messagerie professionnelle personnalisé se terminant par @ votre nom de domaine.
  • Les noms de domaine permettent d'identifier une marque ou une entreprise et toutes les grandes entreprises s'en servent pour améliorer le contenu de leurs emails, car cela indique immédiatement à vos clients que votre compte est professionnel et que l'on peut faire confiance à vos emails. En outre, la création d'un compte de messagerie sur votre propre domaine avec Titan offre une plus grande sécurité, un meilleur support client et des performances optimisées pour les téléphones portables par rapport aux plans de messagerie gratuits tels que Gmail.
  • Vous pouvez créer une messagerie personnalisée sans site, mais pour utiliser Titan, vous devez posséder le domaine. Cela permet de s'assurer que quelqu'un d'autre n'utilise pas votre nom de domaine à ses propres fins. Trouvez les instructions Ici .Titan et Zyro sont disponibles ensemble et séparément. Cela dit, pour tirer le meilleur parti de vos sites web et de vos courriels, vous devriez communiquer les deux en même temps.Titan est disponible en tant que module complémentaire pour vos sites web Zyro. Il vous aidera à instaurer la confiance et à communiquer l'authenticité et l'autorité de votre marque dans chaque message que vous envoyez.De même, une adresse électronique personnalisée donne l'impression que votre site web est plus légitime pour les visiteurs. Si vous avez un site Zyro d'apparence professionnelle et une adresse électronique personnelle telle qu'un compte Gmail dans votre page de contacts ou dans la section "À propos", les visiteurs risquent de ne pas avoir l'impression que votre site est aussi professionnel qu'il en a l'air.
  • L'utilisation d'une adresse électronique professionnelle permet à votre entreprise de faire correspondre votre adresse électronique à votre nom de domaine ou à votre nom commercial.Les meilleurs plans de messagerie professionnelle, tels que ceux proposés par Titan, offrent plus d'espace de stockage pour les e-mails et des outils de travail de pointe tels que la recherche avancée, la planification des réunions et les appels vidéo. Ils offrent également une plus grande sécurité et un service client dédié à votre entreprise.
  • Oui. Si vous souhaitez bénéficier d'un hébergement de messagerie, vous devez disposer d'un nom de domaine lié.Une partie de ce qui fait de Titan une solution de choix pour les propriétaires d'entreprises est qu'il offre plus qu'un simple espace de stockage d'emails. Il offre également des outils professionnels de premier ordre qui sont précieux pour l'ensemble de l'espace de travail.Si vous payez pour un domaine pour votre entreprise, vous voulez vous assurer que personne d'autre n'utilise cette adresse électronique.C'est également la raison pour laquelle il n'existe aucun moyen de créer une adresse électronique professionnelle gratuite. Si vous voulez des adresses électroniques professionnelles correspondant à votre nom de domaine, vous devrez chercher plus loin que des services comme Gmail.Google Workspace vous permet de créer des comptes de messagerie professionnelle, mais il s'agit d'un service payant, tout comme le domaine personnalisé auquel il est lié.
  • Oui. L'un des nombreux avantages de Titan est que vous pouvez travailler de n'importe où, car la plateforme fonctionne de manière transparente sur presque tous les appareils mobiles et est disponible avec des applications natives sur iOS et Android.Avec Titan, vous pouvez accéder à toutes les fonctionnalités disponibles sur un ordinateur de bureau, comme le panneau de contrôle et le panneau latéral, à partir de n'importe quel appareil mobile.Il suffit de télécharger l'application Titan et vous pourrez travailler de n'importe où dans le monde.
  • Yes. Titan is available as an addition to your professional Zyro site but is also available as a standalone product.These days, every business needs a site, and Titan is designed to integrate seamlessly with Zyro.If you use Zyro for your company website, it makes sense use a professional email tool like Titan for your email.Zyro is the perfect way to create a professional site that works seamlessly on both desktop and mobile devices.Whether you want to build a portfolio or an eCommerce store, it will always look more professional with a custom email address. That’s why Zyro has made Titan available as an add-on for our websites.

Black Friday Sale: Up to 86 % OFF

00

:

03

:

33

:

02

Get your secure business email

Custom business email with any Zyro plan

Introducing Titan email: the premium email service available to all users with an active Zyro plan. You can try it out completely free for 3 months.

Get started

More from your mail

A Titan business email address is more than just a name. It’s a powerful tool for your business.

  • Level up your website

    Titan is the perfect addition to your professional Zyro site. Build a business site with Zyro, secure your domain name, and get a matching email address through Titan.

  • Import existing email and contacts

    Take every message, contact, and email address from your old email accounts and move them to your new business email automatically. You won’t lose a thing when you switch.

  • Always online, amazing uptime

    Titan business email guarantees to manage your email like a pro. That means unbeatable uptime, zero data loss, and 24/7 support.

How to Create a Custom Email Address

Create your business email account today:

1. Start building your Zyro website for free.

2. Buy any Zyro plan.

3. Claim your free domain or connect an existing one.

4. Claim your 3-month free business email trial.

5. Create your custom business email account.

Your business email account is ready. Existing users with an active Zyro plan can claim the free trial from the Zyro dashboard. Got a question? Learn more .

Built for business

Your customers deserve the best. Elevate every interaction with Titan.

  • @ Your business

    Match your domain name and email like a pro with a business email address. Get recognized the second that an email arrives in your customer’s inbox, boost open rates, and maximize conversions for your business website.

  • 24/7 Support

    Round-the-clock support for all your business email addresses. Every part of your work is covered by our expert support team. You have enough on your mind already.

  • Mobile ready

    Your business works great on mobile so your business email should too. Titan business email lets you bring your workspace with you wherever you go.

  • Secure business emails

    Your data security is the top priority. Titan’s security measures will keep your company information and business data safe. It’s built for businesses that customers can trust.

Simple, smart, seamless migration

Import your existing emails, contacts, and information to your new business email account automatically when you set up a business email with Titan.

Migrate information from other email providers and devices and easily import your contacts to your new Titan workspace email account.

Powerful tools with your inbox

Your workspace runs on next-level tools and Titan does too.

  • Calendar sharing

    Schedule meetings and events in an instant with Titan. You can check the availability of any of your teammates, then block off time on their calendar to get things done fast.

    Titan business email takes away the need to wait around on replies. Just take a quick look at the single-view calendar to find the time for new appointments and meetings that work for you, your clients, and your entire team.

  • Undo send

    Mistakes happen. But in the world of work, a typo or a missing attachment can be the difference between closing a deal and shutting the door on it.

    Titan lets you speed up your workflow by letting you email in confidence, knowing that if you ever do make a mistake you can quickly and easily undo the message and start again without the embarrassment.

  • Advanced search

    Never lose another email. Titan offers unparalleled search capabilities that let you browse through your entire inbox by email address, date, keyword, or subject line.

    No matter how many emails your business sends and receives, you’ll always find what you are looking for with Titan.

  • Manage contacts

    Add, edit, and create a detailed contact list with Titan. No matter how many people you work with, Titan lets you build the full picture by adding phone numbers and company details like locations to every email contact.

    The more contact information you have, the easier it will be for you to find your colleagues and clients conversations even if you can only remember one aspect of their contact information.

  • Reminders

    Don't leave your colleagues or clients waiting. Get your work done on time, everytime, and never miss another deadline with smart reminders from Titan.

    Set reminders on time sensitive conversations and Titan will automatically bring them back up in your inbox when it is time for you to get down to business.

  • One click video calling

    Integrated video calling and video links allow you to connect with your team anytime, anywhere. With Titan, you can create meetings for as many as 50 people at a time, with no time limits to hold you back.

Start sending better emails – Get 3 months for free with any Zyro plan.

Get started

Business Email Frequently Asked Questions

  • A business email is a professional email address that matches the domain name of your site or business.It is an email address that ends in @yourbusiness or @yourdomainname, plus your top-level-domain (e.g. .com) rather than relying on a standard Gmail address.It will improve your open rates, maximize conversions, and make space for real email marketing techniques in your business plan by establishing trust with your customers and subscribers.Your company business email account can have as many email inboxes and email addresses as you need. Every employee, department, and service that your work requires can have their own custom business email accounts that end in @ your domain name.
  • Using a business email address that matches your domain name builds customer trust and it is why almost every company, business, and workspace send emails that are directly linked to their web hosting account.Domain names work to help identify a brand or business and all the top businesses use that to improve the content of their emails because it immediately sends information to your clients and customers that your account is professional and your emails can be trusted.Aside from that, creating an email account on your own domain with Titan offers greater security, better customer support, and mobile optimized performance when compared to free email plans such as Gmail.It is worth mentioning that you can not get a free business email account with Google. If you want to use the Gmail platform to get custom business email addresses, you will need to sign up to Google workspace which is a premium, paid product and does not offer customers a free business email address.
  • Yes. If you want to have email hosting, then you will need to have a linked domain name.Part of what makes Titan a top solution for business owners is that it offers more than just email storage space. It also offers premium business tools that are valuable across the whole workspace.If you pay for a domain for your company, you want to ensure that no one else is using that email address.It’s also why there’s no way to create a free business email address. If you want business email addresses to match your domain name, you will need to look further afield than services like Gmail.Google workspace does allow you to create business email accounts but this is a paid service as is the custom domain that it is linked to.
  • Yes. One of the many advantages of Titan is that you can work from anywhere as the platform works seamlessly on almost any mobile device and is available with native apps on iOS and Android.With Titan you can access all of the functionality available on desktop such as the control panel and the side panel from any mobile device.Simply download the Titan app and you will be able to work from anywhere in the world.
  • You can create a custom email without a site, but in order to use Titan you will need to own the domain. This ensures that somebody else is not using your domain name for their own purposes. Find the instructions here .Titan and Zyro are available both together and separately. That said, to get the most out of your websites and your emails, you should communicate both at the same time.Titan is available as an add-on for your Zyro websites and it will help you build trust and communicate brand authenticity and authority with every message that you send.Similarly, a custom email makes your website feel more legitimate to visitors. If you have a professional looking Zyro site and personal email address such as a Gmail account listed in your contacts page or about section, visitors may not feel that your site is as professional as it looks.At Zyro, we care about both our users and their visitors, and that’s why we have made Titan available.
  • Using a business email allows your business to match your email address to your domain name or business name.Top business email plans such as those available with Titan offer more email storage space and top workspace tools such as advanced search, meeting scheduling, and video calling. As well as offering greater security and dedicated customer service for your business.Using Gmail, or similar email address providers, may allow you to get a free business email account but it only offers the limited capabilities of personal email plans and your work email addresses would still end in @ Gmail dot com.Platforms such Gmail are mostly designed for personal use rather than for businesses and while it is possible to use Gmail to get a free business email address, it will only have the features of a personal email address.To get customized branded email accounts on the Gmail platform that match your domain names or brand name, you must sign up for a paid Google workspace account. Personal email plans available through Gmail are free but custom business email addresses are only available through Google Workspace and as such can not be considered as a free business email address.